Spring Quarter starts~

Posted: March 10, 2008 in Life

I already missed one morning class on the first day of class…that’s not a good sign..~sigh~

I wish I could be more excited. I mean, I had enough rest but I’m still in my holiday mode. Hopefully tomorrow and days after I’ll be more prepared. My schedule this quarter is not so bad.Hopefully I’ll be able to use my time wisely. I’ll try my best to reduce watching animes and jdoramas.

My goals for this quarter are to get all As in all courses, to memorize more verses from Qur’an and hadith and to change my habits. I want to be a better man!

Leave a Reply

