Hard work pays off

Posted: April 16, 2008 in Life

Salam,

Has been awhile eyh? Yeah I was kinda busy last few days. Well actually I’m always busy. Even if I’m not, I’ll look for some works to do. I found out that by making myself busy, it’s easier for me to focus on my studies and other important stuffs that need my attention. Hard work really pays off for me. Hopefully I can keep this up till forever!

[44] Verily Allah will not deal unjustly with man in aught: it is man that wrongs his own soul. (Yunus)

This ayah is so true! No doubt that it is man who wrongs his own soul. Alhamdulillah, Allah brought me back to the right path.

[11] For each (such person) there are (angels) in succession. Before and behind him: they guard him by command of Allah. Verily never will Allah change the condition of a people until they change it themselves (with their own souls). But when (once) Allah willeth a people’s punishment, there can be no turning it back, nor will they find, besides Him, any to protect. (Ar-Ra’d)

The journey is far from over! Let’s change for the better and may Allah help us and bring us closer to Him. InsyaAllah.

Wassalam

Leave a Reply

