Ramadhan Rizq

Posted: September 5, 2010 in Diari, Family matters, Interest, Life

Assalamu’alaykum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu,

Two days ago, I went online just to browse on e-sila (JPA website) and I saw the results for Yang Di-Pertuan Agong Scholarship has already been released. To my biggest surprise, my application for the scholarship was successful! Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, All praise is due to Allah. And for that, I would like to thank everyone who has been making du’a for me and my family. Hopefully, this will be the first step to greater achievements in the future, ameen. InshaAllah, I will be meeting the Yang Di-Pertuan Agong on October 13th at Istana Negara to get the official offer letter. Again, thank you and jazakumullahu khayran katheera.

Wassalamu’alaykum.

Leave a Reply

