Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah

Posted: December 25, 2010 in Diari, Life

Assalamu’alaykum,

Last Monday I went to the High Commission to deliver my letter of explanation. Alhamdulillah after I submitted the letter, about two hours afterwards, I received my visa. I was actually very surprised because I thought they will only process my visa few days after. But really, Allah can do whatever He wishes to do. And He wills that I should get my visa on that day, and I really get my visa there and then. Trully, if Allah wants anything to happen, He just says “Be” and it will be!

So, after I got my visa, I went to the JPA the next day to settle my allowances and my flight ticket. InshaAllah I will be going to Canada on January 5th. I haven’t received the itinerary yet but I really hope that I can go on that day so that I will have enough time to meet my supervisor to discuss on my research topic.

On Wednesday, I went to Jitra to meet my lovely wife and at the same time to deal with UNIMAP regarding my wife’s flight ticket and allowances. Too bad I can’t get back my money for the medical examinations that I have paid for the visa purposes from both JPA and UNIMAP. But alhamdulillah, Allah has already gave me more than what I can wish for. May Allah grants me, my family and all muslims in the world the best rizq that can benefit us in this world and in the hereafter. May Allah accepts from us our deeds and may He bestows on us His mercy. Ameen.

Aite. Gotta go now.InshaAllah I will update my blog later. Wassalamu’alaykum

Comments
  1. aNaa says:

    Alhamdulillah, surely there is hikmah from all of thia no other than from Allah for the best of you two. Congratulations!

    Btw, uni mana? Berapa lama, hold on kat situ amik pr ke nnti senang aku nak cari kerja sana pulak. Hehe

  2. lonsaa says:

    Jazakumullahu khayr sheikh..alhamdulillah rezeki Allah bagi..trimas doakan aku selama ni..InshaAllah aku akan ke University of Alberta..4 tahun lgi laa dok sana..sgt2 berharap tak kene extend..ameen..jgn stop doakan aku dan sume umat Islam kat dunia ni..nway, lama tak jumpa kao..amacam skang? dah ada baby? ade rezeki inshaAllah kita jumpa lagi..ameen..

Leave a Reply

