January 5th, confirmed!

Posted: December 29, 2010 in Diari, Life

Assalamu’alaykum,

Alhamdulillah I have already received my itinerary from JPA and my wife’s is coming very soon. So inshaAllah on January 5th at 9.15 am will be our departure time. The only thing left now is the allowance cheques. I hope I will get those in time. I need the allowances really badly because now I am totally broke! I have used up all of my savings for the visa application purposes and other stuffs and I don’t expect to use anybody else’s money to go to Canada. May Allah make it easy for me. Hopefully I will have enough time to cash the cheques and convert them to traveller’s cheques. Aite. Have to get ready to go to Perlis today to pick up some of my brother’s stuffs to be brought back home. InshaAllah will update the blog later.

Wassalamu’alaykum

Leave a Reply

