Finally…

Posted: May 25, 2011 in Diari, Family matters, Interest, Life

Assalamu’alaykum,

Alhamdulillah. Thanks to Kak Sakinah al-Edmontoni for letting my wife know about a great deal flight from Calgary to London. Finally, one of my wishes come true, that is to go to the UK for holiday. I am the only one in my family who hasn’t been to the UK, yet. But inshaAllah soon, I will not be left out anymore!

Alhamdulillah it only costs me around $1200 total for return tickets for both my wife and I. Usually, the ticket is sold at $1600 per person especially around this time but we got this tickets for less than half the usual price. Alhamdulillah. I’m kinda excited! I will be able to meet my nephew and niece again, inshaAllah. But unfortunately, for my wife, she will not be able to meet my older sister coz by the time we arrived in London, she will be going back to Malaysia. It has almost been 3 years since we got married but she never meet her in person yet. Too bad but it’s OK. InshaAllah in the future. May Allah make our affairs easy. Ameen

Till then..

Wassalamu’alaykum

Leave a Reply

